top of page

Thank you to everyone who is interested in our chocolate lessons, with our chocolatier Jerome Smith. 

Due to the high demand we are now allocating dates for the courses and there are 6 places per lesson, which can be booked. The dates are:

Wednesday 21st February 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson (Fully booked)

Saturday 2nd March 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson (Fully booked)

Wednesday 13th March 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson (Fully booked)

Thursday 4th April 2024 - 1.5 hour Children's Lesson

Thursday 11th April  2024 - 4 hour lesson (1 place left)

Saturday 27th April 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson (2 places left)

Wednesday 15th May 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson

Sunday 26th May 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson

Thursday 13th June 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson

Saturday 22nd June 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson

Saturday 6th July 2024 - 4 hour lesson

Thursday 25th July 2024 - 2.5 hour lesson

Lessons start at 10.30am

There is a £10 deposit per person to reserve places

If you are interested, please call 01949 833 289

 

Lessons
Groups

Groups (max 6 people) -

£45 pp - 2.5 Hours:

- Start with our famous hot        chocolate

- Enjoy tasting different strengths of chocolate

- Bar making with flavour adding and decorating

- Pack your beautiful creations to take home

Lessons
Technical

More technical (max 6 people) - £60 pp - 4 Hours:

- Start with our famous hot        chocolate

-Enjoy tasting different strengths of chocolate.

- An in depth lessons on tempering and using chocolate moulds

- Pack your beautiful creations to take home

Lessons
Kids

Children's Parties (max 6 children)

Ages 6 to 16 - £30 pp - 1.5 Hours:

- Start with our famous hot chocolate

- Enjoy tasting different chocolate and flavours combinations.

- Make chocolate bars or shapes 

- Pack your beautiful creations to take home.

Please phone to book:

01949 833 289

bottom of page